Friday, 28 October 2016

On 01:16 by admin in    No comments

1st list of Speakers of Hackers Day International Information Security Conference 2017 has been published.

Dr Amar Prasad Reddy
Mr. Santosh Khadsare (Hon)
Mr. Vikram Naresh Chaudhary (Hon)
Mr. Prince Boonlia
Mr. Luiz Vieira (Brazil)
Mr. Khalil Jubran (Israel)
Mr. Rizwan Shaikh
Mr. Manoj Chaudhary
Mr. Shivam Saluja
Mr. Ishwar Prasad S
Mr. Vismit Sudhir Rakhecha

The Hackers Day Conference,  is a novel occasion  will be held in Lucknow, on the January 15th-16th, 2017. For more details :


Post a comment