Tuesday, 30 January 2018

On 09:58 by admin   No comments

The Super Bowl is coming up on Sunday and if you follow American football, you know the spectacle has a lot of glitz associated with it - and we aren't just talking about the halftime show and the Vince Lombardi trophy. There's also jewelry - and Microsoft wants Madden NFL 18 fans to get a taste of that bling.

If you like playing the game on Xbox One, the company is offering anyone who wins a head-to-head match of Madden 18 and streams it on mixer will be entered to win a ring inspired by what winning players have worn after previous Super Bowl victories. The ring will have 188 diamonds and 46 green tsavorite stones nestled into a premium white gold band valued at more than $10,000. One lucky eligible player will be chosen at random on February 7.

The sweepstakes kicks off January 30 at 12:01 a.m. PT / 3:01 a.m. ET and is available only to those people 18 years of age or older living in the United States, with only one entry allowed per person. The contest period ends on February 5 at 11:59 p.m. PT / 2:59 a.m. ET (February 6). The full rules are posted on the official Mixer site.


In addition to the contest, Mixer will be streaming a the Madden 18 Championship Finals on February 1. Microsoft is holding numerous game day events at Microsoft stores across the country on February 4.

0 comments:

Post a Comment